Divisional Offices

Bahawalpur

 

D.G.Khan

5-A, Model Town-A, Bahawalpur
Phone: (062) 9255229
Fax:     (062) 9255229
Email:  stbahawalpur@hotmail.com
  Building No.2060, Near Dasti Pull,New Civil Lines, D.G.Khan
Phone: (064) 2460695
Fax:     (064) 2460695
Email:  stdgkhan@hotmail.com

Faisalabad

 

Gujranwala

554-F Gulistan Colony Raja Road, Faisalabad.
Phone: (041) 9210199
Fax:     (041) 9210199
Email:  stfaisalabad@hotmail.com
  H.No.2283 Street No.1 Ali Asghar Colony Lohianwala, Gujranwala.
Phone:  (055) 3892272
Fax:      (055) 3892272
Email:   stcrsgujranwala@hotmail.com

Lahore

 

Multan

Crop Reporting Service
Soil Survey of Punjab Building
Adjacent to Telephone Exchange
Kharak Nala Stop, Multan Road, Lahore
Phone: (042) 37830310-11-12
Email:   stlahore@hotmail.com
  904/1, Mahmood Abad Colony, Khanewal Road, Multan.
Phone: (061) 6779491
Fax:     (061) 6779491
Email:  stmultan@hotmail.com

Rawalpindi

 

Sahiwal

S.A 3-Ghazzali Road, Sadiqabad Rawalpindi.
Phone: (051) 9290857
Fax:     (051) 9290857
Email:  strawalpindi@hotmail.com
  H No.505 Block No.7 Jail Road, Sahiwal.
Phone: (040) 4225014
Fax:     (040) 4225014
Email  stsahiwal@hotmail.com