District Offices

Attock

House No.787, Block-13,
Peoples Colony, Attock.
Phone: (057) 9316137
Email:   adattock@hotmail.com

Bahawalpur

5-A, Model Town-A,
Bahawalpur.
Phone: (062) 2882579
Email:   adbahawalpur@hotmail.com

Top

Bahawalnagar

Madina Town Chishtian Road, Bahawalnagar.
Phone: (063) 9240047
Email:   adbahawalnagar@hotmail.com

Bhakkar

11/13 Mandi Town, Bhakkar.
Phone: (0453) 9200064
Email:   adbhakkar@hotmail.com

Top

Chakwal

Near Police Line, Talagan Road,
Chakwal.
Phone: (0543) 432265
Email:   adchakwal@hotmail.com

Chiniot

H#839 Street No.1 Dolat Shah Road,
Mohallah Azizabad, Chiniot.
Phone: (047) 6331919
Email:   adchinot@hotmail.com

Top

D.G.Khan

Building No.2060, Near Dasti Pull,
New Civil Lines D.G.Khan.
Phone: (064) 2460695
Email:   addgkhan@hotmail.com

Faisalabad

554-F Gulistan Colony Raja Road, Faisalabad.
Phone: (041) 9210199
Email:   adfaisalabad@hotmail.com

Top

Jhang

Near Agriculture Engineering Office Toba Road Railway Phatak Jhang Sadar.
Phone: (047) 7652561
Email:   adjhang@hotmail.com

Gujrat

New Model Town, Near Masjid-e-Farooq Azam,
Bhimber Road Gujrat.
Phone: (053) 3606805
Email:   adgujrat@hotmail.com

Top

Gujranwala

H.No.2283 Street No.1 Ali Asghar Colony Lohianwala, Gujranwala
Phone: (055) 3892272
Email:   adgujranwala@hotmail.com

Hafizabad

Mohallah Bahawal Pura Kasoki Road Hafizabad.
Phone: (0547) 541638
Email:   adhafizabad@hotmail.com

Top

Islamabad

S.A 3-Ghazzali Road, Sadiqabad, Rawalpindi.
Phone: (051) 9290758
Email:   adrawalpindi@hotmail.com

Jehlum

Jhelum Mohallah Islam Pura,
Near Muhammadi chowk, Jehlum.
Phone: (0544) 9270290
Email:   adjehlum@hotmail.com

Top

Kasur

39-Madina Town, Raiwind Road, Kasur.
Phone: (042) 9250073
Email:   adkasur@hotmail.com

Khanewal

House No. 06, Block Y-Peoples Colony, Khanewal.
Phone: (065) 9200153
Email:   adkhanewal@hotmail.com

Top

Khushab

Officer Colony Muzaffargarh Road,
Joharabad Distt. Khushab.
Phone: (0454) 920331
Email:   stlahore@hotmail.com

Lahore

Crop Reporting Service
Soil Survey of Punjab Building
Adjacent to Telephone Exchange
Kharak Nala Stop, Multan Road, Lahore
Phone: (042) 37830310-11-12
Email:   stlahore@hotmail.com

Top

Lodhran

Chah Jewan Wala, Behind old D.HQ Lodhran.
Phone: (0608) 9200191
Email:   adlodhran@hotmail.com

Layyah

House No.2, Housing Colony No.1 College Road, Layyah.
Phone: (0606) 413589
Email:   adlayyah@hotmail.com

 Top

Mianwali

H.No. N/12, Panu Khel Mohalla,
Balo Khel Road, Mianwali.
Phone: (0459) 234028
Email:   admianwali@hotmail.com

Mandi Baha Udin

Hussain Town Shah Taj Sugar Mill Road, M.B.Din.
Phone: (0546) 503590
Email:   admbdin@hotmail.com

Top

Multan

904/1, Mahmood Abad Colony,
Khanewal Road, Multan.
Phone: (061) 4551323
Email:   admultan@hotmail.com

Muzaffargarh

House No.3,Mohallah Khursheed Abad (Gharbi)
Near Shall Pump Jhang Road, Muzaffargarh.
Phone: (066) 9200135
Email:   admg1978@hotmail.com

Top

Nankana Sahib

285-Y Housing Colony Nankana Sahib.
Phone: (056) 2877348
Email:   adstatskp@yahoo.com

Narowal

Near Madrisa Minhaj-Ul-Quran Jawad Colony,
Narowal.
Phone: (0542) 411426
Email:   adnarowal@hotmail.com

Top

Okara

House No.42, Gulshan Mukhtar Town, Okara.
Phone: (044) 9200014
Email:   adokara@hotmail.com

Pakpattan

99-S, Green Town, Pakpattan.
Phone: (0457) 352117
Email:   adpakpattan@hotmail.com

Top

Rawalpindi

S.A 3-Ghazzali Road, Sadiqabad, Rawalpindi.
Phone: (051) 9290758
Email:   adrawalpindi@hotmail.com

Rajanpur

Near Government Boys High School No.1 Rajanpur.
Phone: (0604) 689062
Email:   adrajanpur@hotmail.com

Top

Rahim Yar Khan

House No.3,Ahmad Town,Near Tariq Surgical Hospital Road,Rahim Yar Khan.
Phone: (068) 9230142
Email:   adrykhan@hotmail.com

Sargodha

H.No.10 Street No.2 Block-X,
New Satellite Town, Sargodha.
Phone: (0483) 217507
Email:   adsargodha@hotmail.com

Top

Sahiwal

H No.505 Block No.7 Jail Road, Sahiwal.
Phone:  (040) 4225014
Email:   adsahiwal@hotmail.com

Sheikhupura

60-C, Malik Anwar Road, Sheikhupura.
Phone: (056) 3782089
Email:  adsheikhupura@hotmail.com

Top

Sialkot

Christian Town Near Gharana Factory, Sialkot.
Phone: (0524) 269567
Email:   adsialkot@yahoo.com

Toba Tek Singh

H#350, St#3 Raja Park Gojra Road, T.T.Singh.
Phone: (046) 2515064
Email:   adttsing@hotmail.com

 Top

Vehari

House No.1540-44 Jinnah Colony,
Near Sultan Hospital,
Main Multan Road, Vehari.
Phone: (067) 3362617
Email:   advehari@hotmail.com

 

   Top